Tropical Fish Fanatics
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Friendly Forum For All Tropical Fishkeeping and Aquarium Chat

HomeWELCOME TO TROPGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi everyone!!!

Go down 
+4
biggreeny_101
Diana
dekker
caitsith
8 posters
AuthorMessage
caitsith

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2009-08-22

Hi everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Hi everyone!!!   Hi everyone!!! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 22, 2009 5:23 am

wave Hi everyone! Ive just joined. This place looks great! I have 3 tanks at the moment and getting a 4th soon. I Have M.T.S ....Mutiple Tank Syndrome !!! Ive been keping fish for over 24 years,thanks to my grandad ! I have two tropical tanks and 1 cold water with 2 two year old Fantails. My krebensis has had babies again and 9 have survived. They were a present and at the time i didn't know they were male and female ! wave
Back to top Go down
dekker
dekker

Number of posts : 2030
Registration date : 2008-08-26

Hi everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone!!!   Hi everyone!!! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 22, 2009 5:32 am

hi and welcome caitsith Hi everyone!!! 3199 to TFF hope you enjoy it here hope to see
some pics of your tanks soon

dekker
Back to top Go down
Diana
Administrator
Administrator
Diana

Number of posts : 6033
Registration date : 2007-12-12

Hi everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone!!!   Hi everyone!!! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 22, 2009 6:58 am

Hiya and a big welcome to you. I hope you enjoy it here with us. It would be great to see some pics of yor tanks and fish if you have them - we are a nosey lot!! Smile
Back to top Go down
biggreeny_101
Not so Newbie
Not so Newbie
biggreeny_101

Number of posts : 213
Registration date : 2008-07-20

Hi everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone!!!   Hi everyone!!! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 22, 2009 8:01 am

welcome! MTS! gotta love it.
any plans on whats gonna go in the next tank?
Back to top Go down
caitsith